Four Bisons Earn ASUN Postseason Honors

Four Bisons Earn ASUN Postseason Honors
Photo by Lipscomb

ATLANTA – As the regular season draws to a close and the anticipation for postseason play builds, the league has unveiled their All-ASUN Team selections for the 2024 season.

Four Bisons, Trace WillhoiteAlex VergaraMason Lundgrin, and Collin Witzke, have been selected to an All-ASUN Team.

Willhoite and Vergara have been selected to the Second Team, while Lundgrin and Witzke have made the Third Team list.

Willhoite, Lundgrin, and Witzke also earned Academic All-ASUN Team honors.

Source: Lipscomb
More Sports News

Subscribe to our Newsletter!